[Review] The KOXX – Red EP

As soon as I heard that The KOXX were releasing new material I was waiting with baited breath to hear what they had come up with next. While I was a little dissapointed they only released a 4 track EP. Despite the brevity of Red, it manages to pack a powerful punch to the musical solar … More [Review] The KOXX – Red EP


[Review] HarryBigButton – Man of Spirit

HarryBigButton is a post-hard rock three piece band formed by Siwon Lee (Bass), Sungsoo Lee (Vocalist, Lead Guitar), and Taegi Kim (Drums). Their newly released third full-length album Man of Spirit is a combination of their 2014 EP Perfect Storm, various singles released in between their latest offering and Perfect Storm, and new songs. Man … More [Review] HarryBigButton – Man of Spirit